Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Back to Previous Page
We’ve just got our hands on a copy of Industrial Light & Magic Presents: Making Solo: A Star Wars Story from Publisher Abrams. As we’ve come to expect from the previous Star Wars ‘Making of’ series of books from Abrams, this is a high quality, goregous looking hard back art book. Making Solo: A Star Wars Story has 256 pages packed full of amazing behind the scenes photographs, location photography, pre-production notes and concept art, documenting pretty much every aspect of the film’s production. The book features an excellent in-depth, eyewitness account from author Rob Bredow, the visual effects supervisor and coproducer at ILM who worked through the entire project. For fans of Star Wars, ILM and movie making books this is one you’ll want in your collection. For a little taster of inside the book please check out our video preview of Making Solo: A Star Wars Story above. You can also grab a copy on Amazon UK and Amazon.com.

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

Making Solo: A Star Wars Story Book Review

All Images are Copyright © Abrams and TM 2019 Lucasfilm Ltd